Kadra PSF

 

Piotr Zieliński
DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY
p.zielinski@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 504 127 743
Mariusz Grzesiak
Trener Koordynator PSF
m.grzesiak@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 692 894 393
Paweł Rzeszotarski
Dyrektor Sportowy PSF

p.rzeszotarski@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 515 463 297
Kazimierz Buda
Trener PSF DLA DOROSŁYCH
mobile: 507 705 045
Hubert Gondek
Trener
h.gondek@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 516 070 329
Damian Kozakiewicz
Trener

d.kozakiewicz@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 601 942 122
Kamil Kurek
Trener
k.kurek@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 660 764 615
Karol Sokołowski
Trener
k.sokolowski@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 607 679 262
Sebastian Groszek
Trener
s.groszek@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 690 895 644
Karol Dudziński
Trener
k.dudzinski@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 504 414 415