Kadra PSF

 

Piotr Zieliński
DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY
p.zielinski@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 504 127 743
Mariusz Grzesiak
Trener Koordynator PSF
m.grzesiak@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 692 894 393
Paweł Rzeszotarski
Dyrektor Sportowy PSF

p.rzeszotarski@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 515 463 297
Kazimierz Buda
Trener PSF DLA DOROSŁYCH
mobile: 507 705 045
Maciek Szczapa
Trener

m.szczapa@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 698 221 624
Paweł Pacanowski
Trener

p.pacanowski@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 504 077 385
Jan Rozlau
Trener
j.rozlau@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 502 178 879
Sebastian Groszek
Trener
s.groszek@psf.waw.pl
mobile: 690 895 644